Scatter your assets in the reign of my eyes. Exhibit your scars of love with an open heart in the privacy of our intimate space. I sketch your sacred soul with my naked pen.  Heal your bruised mind with the purity of my love. And keep you safe in the shadow of my words. Let’s romance in the world of my own,  fly into the love of another worlds and  Forget about life until the sun finds its home. Yours love, Naveen Bommakanti. Continue reading more love poems. Abandoned love – The mourning star. Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ